Sunday, December 11, 2011

Who is more boring to watch Chelsea or the Italian National team???

Ok in my last question it was close but more people voted for Chelsea as the boringest team in the EPL. This time who would you say is more boring to watch Chelsea or Italy???

No comments:

Post a Comment