Non-emo guys what makeup do you wear (if any)? girls would you mind if a guy wore makeup?
i'm fine with guys wearing make up, although i do prefer the heavy eyeliner look. but wear what you like. as long as it looks good :) make up shouldn't have to be a "just for girls" thing.
No comments:
Post a Comment